64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

In partnership with the NH Law Library, Derry Public Library offers access to both physical and digital resources for legal research.

Learn more about the book groups and clubs that meet at the library.

The generous donations given to the library.

About our Board of Trustees

 

Friday Afternoon Book Group

 

Please join us for an in-person book discussion. We read a variety of books and love to talk about them! 

Please contact Jessica (jessicad@derrypl.org) if you have any questions.

Please contact the library to inquire about borrowing the book for each meeting.

Room Reservation: 
Friday, December 15
Friday, January 19
Friday, February 16
Friday, March 15
Friday, April 19
Friday, May 17
Friday, June 21
Friday, July 19
Friday, August 16
Friday, September 20
Friday, October 18
Friday, November 15
Program Time: 
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
DPL
Contact Name: 
Jessica DeLangie
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
jessicad@derrypl.org
Registration: 
The number of spaces you wish to reserve.
Enter your email here.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.