64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Devoted to books and articles relating to Derry history, NH history, notable residents & genealogical research.

Trustees Meeting Events

Wednesday, June 26
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Long-range planning meeting with Board of Trustees.
Wednesday, July 03
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Long-range planning meeting with Board of Trustees.
Monday, July 15
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monthly meeting of the Derry Public Library Board of Trustees.  Usually held on the third Monday of each month.  Open to the public.
Wednesday, July 17
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Long-range planning meeting with Board of Trustees.
Wednesday, July 31
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Long-range planning meeting with Board of Trustees.
Wednesday, August 14
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Long-range planning meeting with Board of Trustees.
Monday, August 19
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monthly meeting of the Derry Public Library Board of Trustees.  Usually held on the third Monday of each month.  Open to the public.
Wednesday, August 28
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Long-range planning meeting with Board of Trustees.
Wednesday, September 11
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Long-range planning meeting with Board of Trustees.
Monday, September 16
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monthly meeting of the Derry Public Library Board of Trustees.  Usually held on the third Monday of each month.  Open to the public.
Wednesday, September 25
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Long-range planning meeting with Board of Trustees.
Wednesday, October 09
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Long-range planning meeting with Board of Trustees.
Monday, October 21
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monthly meeting of the Derry Public Library Board of Trustees.  Usually held on the third Monday of each month.  Open to the public.
Wednesday, October 23
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Long-range planning meeting with Board of Trustees.
Wednesday, November 06
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Long-range planning meeting with Board of Trustees.
Monday, November 18
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monthly meeting of the Derry Public Library Board of Trustees.  Usually held on the third Monday of each month.  Open to the public.
Wednesday, November 20
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Long-range planning meeting with Board of Trustees.
Monday, December 16
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monthly meeting of the Derry Public Library Board of Trustees.  Usually held on the third Monday of each month.  Open to the public.