64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

In partnership with the NH Law Library, Derry Public Library offers access to both physical and digital resources for legal research.

Learn more about the book groups and clubs that meet at the library.

The generous donations given to the library.

About our Board of Trustees

 

Trustees Meeting Events

Thursday, February 02
9:30am - 8:00pm
Children's room carpet project
Friday, February 03
9:30am - 8:00pm
Children's room carpet project
Monday, February 13
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, February 22
9:30am - 11:30am
Derry Public Library Board of Trustees Committee Meetings
Monday, March 20
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, March 20
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, April 17
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, May 15
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, June 12
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, July 17
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, August 21
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, September 18
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, October 16
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, November 20
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, December 18
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Library Board of Trustees Meeting